top of page

Speedfest 2022 First Entry List Released

Champion Racing Association has released the entry lists for the Super Late Models, Pro Late Models, and Street Stocks competing in the Speedfest event at Crisp Motorsports Park in two weeks’ time. The traditional January event will take place on Friday and Saturday, January 28th and 29th in Cordele, Georgia.

This year’s Super Late Model race is co-sanctioned by the ARCA/CRA Super Series and Southern Super Series and will be the 16th Running of Speedfest. NASCAR Cup Series Champions, Kyle Busch and Chase Elliott are the winningest drivers in event history. The last Speedfest event, held in 2019, was won by Connor Okrzesik, who had to hold off Kyle Busch and Harrison Burton for the win. Bubba Pollard and Chandler Smith are the only two past event winners currently on the 2022 entry list. Smith won the 2018 event at Crisp Motorsports Park and Pollard claimed victory in 2016.

Two drivers from Ohio appear on the early entry list – Multi-Time CRA Champion, Cody Coughlin from Delaware and Albert Francis from Painesville.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series regular and multi-time ARCA/CRA Super Series event winner, Carson Hocevar is representing Michigan on the Speedfest Super Late Model Entry List along with former CRA Champion and NASCAR Cup Series winner, Erik Jones.

The 16th Running of CRA Speedfest will be broadcast live on Racing America. Friday, January 28th is Practice and Qualifying day. Race day featuring Super Late Models, Pro Late Models, Modifieds, Street Stocks, and Legends Cars is on Saturday, January 29th with the first green flag flying at 1:00pm eastern time.

Speedfest 2022 Entry List

ARCA/CRA Super Series – Southern Super Series

1 Cody Coughlin – Delaware, OH

1H Michal House – Columba, TN

4 Erik Jones – Charlotte, NC

10 Steve Dorer – Lakeland, FL

14 Carson Hocevar – Portage, MI

23 Rocky Samson – Hernando Beach, FL

24 William Sawalich – Eden Prairie, MN

26 Bubba Pollard – Senoia, GA

26B Josh Berry – Statesville, NS

26S Chandler Smith – Jasper, GA

27 Joe Ross – Grain Valley, MO

30 Jesse Dutilly – Sarasota, FL

33 Albert Francis – Painsville, OH

35 Jake Garcia – Monroe, GA

51 Stephen Nasse – Pinellas Park, FL

51A Michael Atwell – Naples, FL

58 John Coffman – Live Oak, FL

58C Rich Clouser – Lake Helen, FL

69 Michael Hinde – Hernando, FL

74 Ryan Moore – Troutman, NC

Official Super Late Model Entry List – Click Here

JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Entry List – Click Here

VanHoy Oil CRA Street Stock Series Entry List – Click Here



bottom of page